Branches & ATMs

Band Title

Band Subtitle

Zone Title

Zone Subtitle

Feature Wrap Title

Feature Wrap Subtitle

Branch Updates

Reedley Branch Moves to New Location

On Tuesday, September 28, our Reedley branch moved to its new location at 873 W. North Avenue off the traffic circle near Reedley High School.

The new branch location has plenty of parking, an easy-to-access-standalone ATM, and two exterior walk-up windows.

EECU branches will be closed the following dates for staff in-service training:

Monday, October 18 Perrin branch
Tuesday, October 19 Clinton Way branch
Wednesday, October 20 Sanger branch
Thursday, October 21 Sunnyside branch
Friday, October 22 Milburn branch
Monday, October 25 Reedley branch
Tuesday, October 26 Visalia branch
Wednesday, October 27 Barstow branch
Thursday, October 28 Valentine branch
Friday, October 29 Van Ness branch
Wednesday, November 3 Selma branch
Thursday, November 4 Old Town Clovis branch
Friday, November 5 Clovis North branch

Branch Hours

All branches (except the Clovis West branch)
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Clovis West branch
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Schedule an Appointment at EECU Branch Offices

Schedule an appointment at an EECU Branch

Schedule an Appointment - Click Here

ATM and Branch Locator

EECU is part of the CO-OP ATM Network, which means our members have access to more than 30,000 surcharge-free CO-OP ATMs nationwide (that’s more than most banks!).

Text to Find a CO-OP ATM Location

 
  1. Send a text message to MYCOOP (91989) from your mobile phone. In the body of the text message, enter your location (address, city, state), zip code or intersection (with city, state).
  2. You'll receive a text message with the nearest CO-OP Surcharge-Free ATM location.
  3. To see more CO-OP ATM locations, reply MORE and you'll receive another text with additional locations.

This is a free service - only standard text messaging fees apply.

Young People Selfie

ABOUT USBECOME A MEMBER

Two girls in car

VEHICLE LOANSLOW-RATE AUTO LOANS

Students with cap and gowns

NEWS & RESOURCESSTUDENT GRANT PROGRAM

Woman and child in kitchen

MORTGAGE LOANSHOME LOANS