Holiday Schedule

 2019 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29
Day before Christmas Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25